See the Power of DOKKA’s Platform in a 30 minute Webinar

Our webinars are held the last Wednesday of every month:

Don’t want to wait for the next webinar? 

Find a time that is convenient for you, and one of our team will give you a call to find out your requirements. You can also book a demo of DOKKA on the call. Reserve a time now for our team to call you.

USA – Pacific

07:00 to 07:30 PST / PDT

USA – East Coast

10:00 to 10:30 EST / EDT

United Kingdom

15:00 to 15:30 GMT

South Africa

16:00 to 16:30 SAST

About the DOKKA Webinars

Our monthly webinars are back in 2020. Spend 30 minutes with the DOKKA team, get an overview of our latest features, find out what new features are upcoming on our development pipeline, and ask any questions you want.